Angelo Demasi

Angelo Demasi

Chief Executive Officer
M:0417 835 340
e:angelode@saproducemarket.com.au

Suzanne Heaton

Suzanne Heaton

Executive Assistant
M:0424 608 431
e:suzanne@saproducemarket.com.au

Hannah Walker

Hannah Walker

Administration Assistant
e:hannah@saproducemarket.com.au

Karen Butler

Karen Butler

Facilities and Compliance Manager
M:0413 922 773
e:karen@saproducemarket.com.au

Wendy Helps

Wendy Helps

Administration (Part -time)
Price and Produce Reporter - Part-time)

M:0419 814 948
e:wendy@saproducemarket.com.au

Penny Reidy

Penny Reidy

Marketing, Communications and BD Manager
M:0408 877 797
e:penny@saproducemarket.com.au

Michaela Kantarias

Michaela Kantarias

Marketing Activations Assistant
M:0436 285 705
e:michaela@saproducemarket.com.au

Frank Cantelmi

Frank Cantelmi

Maintenance Coordinator
M:0408 877 798
e:frank@saproducemarket.com.au

Tim McCarthy

Tim McCarthy

Operations - Team Leader
M:0439 144 811
e:timothy@saproducemarket.com.au

Joyce Fagan

Joyce Fagan

Market Official
e:joyce@saproducemarket.com.au

David Pridham

David Pridham

Market Official
e:david@saproducemarket.com.au

John Edwards

John Edwards

Financial Controller
M:0414 332 012
e:john@saproducemarket.com.au

Colin Watt

Colin Watt

Accountant
e:colin@saproducemarket.com.au

Teresa Williams

Teresa Williams

Accounts Payable
e:teresa@saproducemarket.com.au

Brett Lang

Brett Lang

Accounts Receivable Officer
e:brett@saproducemarket.com.au

Tony Bowes

Tony Bowes

Senior Commercial Property Manager
M:0414 856 770
e:tony@saproducecmarket.com.au

Sharna Cavanagh

Sharna Cavanagh

Property Administrator
M:0418 332 646
e:sharna@saproducemarket.com.au

Jamie Paddick

Jamie Paddick

Pallet and Logistics Operations Manager
M: 0409 251 850
e: jamie@saproducemarket.com.au

Natalia Lobanova

Natalia Lobanova

Logistics Assistant
e: natalia@saproducemarket.com.au

John Rushworth

John Rushworth

Unloading Operations Administrator

Nigel Gaskin

Nigel Gaskin

Team Leader - CHEP Equipment Yard

Jim Reid

Jim Reid

Forklift Driver - CHEP Equipment Yard

Justin Cockburn

Justin Cockburn

SAPM Unloading Servicecs
M:0404 826 584
e:unloading@saproducemarket.com.au

South Australian Produce Market

South Australian Produce Market

Burma Road, Pooraka

P: (08) 8349 4493
E: enquiry@saproducemarket.com.au

Contact Us