South Australian Produce Market Limited

Annual General Meeting Thursday, 30 November 2023

Results of Meeting



The following information is provided in accordance with section 251AA(2) of the Corporations Act 2001 (Cth) and ASX Listing Rule 3.13.2.

Resolution details		Instructions given to validly appointed proxies (as at proxy close)				Number of votes cast on the poll (where applicable)			Resolution Result
Resolution	Resolution Type	For	Against	Proxy's Discretion	Abstain	For	Against	Abstain*	Carried / Not Carried
2 Re-elect Christine Scalzi as a Wholesaler Director	Ordinary	0	0	0	0	1,375,143 100.00%	0	0	Carried
3 Re-elect Derrick Patterson as a Retailer Director	Ordinary	0	0	0	0	105,850 100.00%	0	0	Carried
4 Re-elect Joanna Andrew as an Independent Director	Ordinary	212,267 100.00%	0	0	0	2,477,863 100.00%	0	0	Carried
5 Re-elect Michael Ruggiero as an Independent Director	Ordinary	212,267 100.00%	0	0	0	2,447,463 100.00%	0	0	Carried
6.1 Amendment to Constitution - Update the definitions of the three classes of industry directors	Special	208,767 98.35%	3,500 1.65%	0	0	1,932,413 79.61%	495,050 20.39%	0	Carried
6.2 Amendment to Constitution - Change the description of shares registered to Members who are not Growers, Retailers or Wholesalers from "Unclassified" to "Non-Industry"	Special	212,267 100.00%	0	0	0	1,949,913 77.95%	551,550 22.05%	0	Carried

^{*} Votes cast by a person who abstains on an item are not counted in calculating the required majority on a poll.